Payment (IOS App Users) All Access Premium Subscriptions-:
This gives you one month access to all of our premium contents. Subscription automatically renews for another month, unless cancelled in settings, atleast one day before the subscription period expires. Please read below about the auto-renewing subscription for this product before purchasing it:
- Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase.
- Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24 hours before the end of the current period.
- Account will be charged for renewal within 24 hours prior to the end of the current period and identify the cost of the renewal.
- Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's account settings after purchase.
- Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription to that publication, where applicable.
This gives you lifetime access to a single purchased product and you don't have to worry about renewing any payment. For more info, contact firstname.lastname@example.org.